2018 Ferrum Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-3
Matches 9
Kills per set 9.90
Hitting % .119
Assists per set 9.07
Blocks per set 1.13
Service Aces per set 2.27
Digs per set 17.13
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mid-Atlantic Christian
@ Misenheimer, N.C.
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Pfeiffer
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Baldwin
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hollins
@ Salem, Va. 2018 Maroon Classic
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Methodist
@ Salem, Va. 2018 Maroon Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sewanee
@ Salem, Va. 2018 Maroon Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Baldwin
2018 Maroon Classic
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
William Peace
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Randolph *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Regent
@ Roanoke, VA
N
Sat Sep 22
at
3:00 PM
Hollins
Tri-Match (Hollins, Regent, Ferrum)
A
Tue Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (NC)
A
Thu Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
Rescheduled from Sept. 15
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Pfeiffer
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
William Peace
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
4:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
11:00 AM
Roanoke
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
@ Salem, Va. @ Roanoke College/ODAC Tri-Match
N
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Hollins *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
6:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (NC)
H
* Conference