2018 Ferrum Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-15
Pct. .444
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Won 3
Home 4-7
Away 6-5
Neutral 2-3
Matches 27
Kills per set 10.23
Hitting % .144
Assists per set 9.37
Blocks per set 1.23
Service Aces per set 1.70
Digs per set 16.47
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mid-Atlantic Christian
@ Misenheimer, N.C.
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Pfeiffer
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Baldwin
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hollins
@ Salem, Va. 2018 Maroon Classic
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Methodist
@ Salem, Va. 2018 Maroon Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sewanee
@ Salem, Va. 2018 Maroon Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Baldwin
2018 Maroon Classic
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
William Peace
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Randolph *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Regent
@ Roanoke, VA
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Hollins
Tri-Match (Hollins, Regent, Ferrum)
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Johnson & Wales (NC)
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lynchburg *
Rescheduled from Sept. 15
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Shenandoah *
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Guilford *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pfeiffer
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
East. Mennonite *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
William Peace
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Roanoke *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Randolph-Macon *
@ Roanoke College/ODAC Tri-Match
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hollins *
Dig Pink
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Baldwin
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Johnson & Wales (NC)
H
* Conference