2018 Ferrum Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-0-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0
Away 0-0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 9
Goals/ game 2.25
Shot % .155
Shots/ game 14.5
GAA 0.47
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
6:00 PM
Randolph-Macon #
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Averett
H
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Salem
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
William Peace
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Postponed
Pfeiffer
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Postponed
Meredith
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
6:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
5:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Sweet Briar *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia
A
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
2:00 PM
Hollins *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
12:00 PM
TBA %
@ TBA ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season