2019 Ferrum Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Thu Feb 28
vs
4:00 PM
Salem
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
William Peace
A
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Hollins
A
Tue Mar 12
at
7:00 PM
Averett
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
7:00 PM
Sweet Briar
H
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Roanoke
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Randolph
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
A
* Conference