2019-20 Women's Basketball

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 26
vs
Piedmont International #
Preseason Scrimmage
5:00 PM
H
November
Sun Nov 03
vs
Patrick Henry CC #
Preseason Scrimmage
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Sage
@ Marymount University, Alrington, VA Marymount Tip-Off Tournament
5:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
@ Arlington, Va. Marymount University, Alrington, VA
TBA
N
Tue Nov 26
at
Greensboro
5:30 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Emory & Henry *
7:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
East. Mennonite *
4:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Bridgewater (Va.) *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Roanoke *
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Shenandoah *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Lynchburg *
5:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference