2019 Ferrum Softball Schedule

Overall 20-21
Pct. .488
Conf. 9-11
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-11
Away 9-7
Neutral 4-3
Games 41
Runs 185
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .343
Slugging % .427
Home Runs 25
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
Greensboro
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 5-1
Greensboro
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Methodist
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
Methodist
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
Mich.-Dearborn
@ No. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-0
Penn St.-Schuylkill
@ No. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wesley
@ No. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
King's (Pa.)
@ No. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Pfeiffer
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Pfeiffer
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Averett
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Averett
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Oswego
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Oswego
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 11-6
Mary Baldwin
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Mary Baldwin
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lynchburg *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 5-2
Shenandoah *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Roanoke *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 18-14
Roanoke *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 5-4
Randolph *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Randolph *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 5-3
East. Mennonite *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-4
East. Mennonite *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 5-4
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Salem
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Salem
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-2
Guilford *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 7-4
Guilford *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Randolph-Macon *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-0
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Emory & Henry %
@ Salem, Va. Game 3 - ODAC Tournament - Field 1 ODAC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Guilford %
@ Salem, VA Game 6 - ODAC Tournament - Field 3
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Va. Wesleyan %
@ Salem, VA Game 10 - ODAC Tournament - Field 3
N
* Conference
% Post season