2019 Ferrum Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sun Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Greensboro
A
Sun Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Greensboro
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Methodist
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Methodist
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
5:00 PM
Pfeiffer
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
7:00 PM
Pfeiffer
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
5:00 PM
Averett
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
7:00 PM
Averett
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Oswego
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Oswego
H
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
A
Sun Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
7:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Randolph *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Randolph *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Salem
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Salem
H
Wed Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Guilford *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
5:30 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
* Conference