2018-19 Ferrum Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-14
Pct. .222
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-6
Away 2-8
Neutral 1-0
February
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 8-1
Lynchburg *
at Crosswhite Athletic Club, Note time change
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Randolph *
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Hampden-Sydney *
H
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Guilford *
match played in Piedmont Tennis Center
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 6-3
Johnson University Tennessee
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Ohio Christian
@ Johnson, Tenn.
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 7-0
King (Tenn.)
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Pfeiffer
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 5-4
William Peace
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 7-2
Roanoke *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Methodist
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 5-4
Greensboro
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 6-1
Emory & Henry *
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Randolph-Macon *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-3
Shenandoah *
A
* Conference