2019 Ferrum Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-5
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 56
Assists 29
Goals/ game 6.22
Shots/ game 31.22
Shot % 19.9
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Methodist
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 13-8
William Peace
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 9-5
Greensboro
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Grove City
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Maritime (N.Y.)
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 10-1
Averett
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 19-6
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Randolph-Macon *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
Pfeiffer
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
7:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
7:00 PM
Roanoke
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph
H
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
6:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
* Conference