2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 07
at
Appalachian State #
7:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
at
Greensboro
7:00 PM
A
December
Mon Dec 09
at
Averett
7:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 11
at
VMI #
7:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
Sewanee
@ Hampden-Sydney, Va. Hampden-Sydney College Classic
TBA
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
Hood
@ Hampden-Sydney, Va. Hampden-Sydney College Classic
TBA
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Bridgewater (Va.) *
2:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Guilford *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
East. Mennonite *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Randolph *
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference