2018-19 Ferrum Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 01
at
TBA
Appalachian State #
A
Tue Nov 06
at
TBA
Coastal Carolina #
A
Thu Nov 08
at
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
Non-Conference Game
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
7:00 PM
Methodist
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
5:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
@ at Mary Washington Mary Washington Tip-Off Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
at
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
Mary Washington Tournament
A
Tue Nov 20
at
6:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
2:00 PM
Averett
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
2:00 PM
Berry
A
Wed Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
Sun Dec 09
at
2:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Tue Dec 18
at
5:00 PM
Catholic
A
Sat Dec 29
at
TBA
Methodist
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
4:30 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
William Peace
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference