2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 5-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 26
Pts per game 67.1
FG % 42.0
3PT % 31.5
FT % 64.3
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 12.1
November
Tue Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 69-65
East. Mennonite
H
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 84-74
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@ Salem, VA Dick Leftwich V-Foundation Classic
N
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
W, 65-59
Dallas
A
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
L, 80-71
Lynchburg
A
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Final
W, 75-74
Emory & Henry
Blue Out
A
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
L, 69-67
Randolph-Macon
A
Mon Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 57-49
Randolph
H
Tue Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 84-75
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 70-57
Shenandoah
H
January
Sun Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 83-74
Maryville (Tenn.) *
H
Wed Jan 06
at
Final
W, 66-57
Methodist * ^
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 70-64
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Mon Jan 11
at
Final
L, 81-63
Winthrop
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 57-38
Methodist * ^
H
Mon Jan 18
at
Final
L, 51-48
Washington and Lee
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
L, 65-62
Piedmont *
A
Wed Jan 27
at
Final
L, 57-51
Averett *
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 100-76
LaGrange *
H
Sun Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 85-79
Huntingdon *
H
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 74-68
Greensboro *
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
W, 67-61
Covenant *
A
Wed Feb 10
at
Final
W, 70-65
William Peace *
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 67-58
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
L, 72-57
Greensboro *
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 62-61
Averett *
H
Thu Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 77-73
LaGrange %
@ Rocky Mount, NC (NCWC) USA South Tournament - First Round
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season