2008-09 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 7-3
Neutral 1-3
Games 3
Pts per game 59.0
FG % 35.8
3PT % 23.3
FT % 63.9
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 5.3
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Roanoke
@ W&L Invitational (Lexington, VA)
Final
L, 73-65
N
Sun Nov 16
at
Washington and Lee
W&L Invitational (Lexington, VA)
Final
W, 59-44
A
Wed Nov 19
at
Randolph
Final
W, 53-43
A
Sat Nov 22
at
Bridgewater (Va.)
Final
L, 66-63
A
Sun Nov 23
vs
East. Mennonite
@ Bridgewater, Va. (Don Glock Classic)
Final
W, 85-66
N
December
Mon Dec 01
vs
Washington and Lee
Final
L, 60-56
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Davis & Elkins
Final
W, 66-63
H
Tue Dec 16
vs
Lancaster Bible
Final
W, 79-58
H
Thu Dec 18
vs
Lynchburg
Final
W, 72-42
H
January
Fri Jan 02
vs
Lynchburg
@ Averett University Classic Averett University Classic
Final
L, 69-64
N
Sat Jan 03
vs
Carnegie Mellon
@ Averett Averett Invitational (Danville, Va.)
Final
L, 76-67
N
Sat Jan 10
vs
Piedmont
Final
W, 75-66
H
Tue Jan 13
at
Averett *
Final
W, 72-60
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Methodist *
Final
L, 79-71
H
Wed Jan 21
vs
Greensboro *
Final
W, 71-63
H
Sun Jan 25
at
Chris. Newport *
Final
L, 82-73
A
February
Sun Feb 01
vs
N.C. Wesleyan *
Final
L, 77-71
H
Wed Feb 04
vs
Averett *
Final
L, 88-82
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Methodist *
Final
W, 65-57
A
Tue Feb 10
at
Greensboro *
Final
W, 62-59
A
Sun Feb 15
vs
Chris. Newport *
Final
L, 67-59
H
Sat Feb 21
at
N.C. Wesleyan *
Final
W, 82-79
A
Tue Feb 24
vs
Methodist
USA South Tournament - First Round
Final - OT
L, 79-74
H
* Conference