2019 Ferrum Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
2:00 PM
Oberlin
H
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
1:00 PM
Wesley
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
Goucher
H
Fri Sep 13
at
2:00 PM
Wilson
A
Sun Sep 15
at
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Hood
H
Tue Sep 24
at
6:00 PM
Southern Virginia
A
Sat Sep 28
at
12:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sun Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Allegheny
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Thu Oct 17
at
3:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
A
Fri Oct 18
at
6:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Sweet Briar
H
Wed Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
6:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Tue Nov 05
at
TBA
ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference