2018 Ferrum Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-5
Away 0-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.0
Shot % .127
Shots/ game 7.9
GAA 4.00
Green cards 13
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
Oberlin
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Concordia Wisconsin
@ Oberlin, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
Wesley
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Goucher
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
Wilson
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Cancelled
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Sweet Briar
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Frostburg St.
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sweet Briar
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 7-1
Roanoke *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 6-0
Shenandoah *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Hendrix
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 5-2
East. Mennonite *
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 6-1
Washington and Lee *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Randolph-Macon *
Senior Day
H
* Conference