2019 Ferrum Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Chris. Newport
A
Sun Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Chris. Newport
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Oneonta
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Oneonta
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Oneonta
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Denison
H
Tue Feb 26
at
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Tue Mar 05
at
3:00 PM
Averett
A
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
2:30 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:00 PM
Averett
H
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
Brockport
H
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
6:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
6:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:30 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Roanoke
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
5:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
6:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
7:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Played at Parry McCluer H.S.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
A
* Conference