2013-14 Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-15
Pct. .605
Conf. 19-8
Pct. .704
Streak Won 4
Home 12-6
Away 9-6
Neutral 2-3
Games 38
Runs 272
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .381
Slugging % .382
Home Runs 9
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Southern Virginia
H
Mon Feb 10
at
Final
L, 8-2
Hampden-Sydney
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Final
W, 13-10
Greensboro *
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Final
W, 25-1
Greensboro *
Makeup from 2/21/14
A
Mon Feb 24
at
Final
W, 10-4
Greensboro *
Makeup from 2/22
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Hampden-Sydney
H
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
L, 7-2
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Maryville (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Maryville (Tenn.) *
H
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 17-14
Maryville (Tenn.) *
H
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
LaGrange *
A
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
W, 13-5
LaGrange *
A
Mon Mar 10
at
Final
W, 5-3
LaGrange *
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
W, 4-2
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 13-12
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Sun Mar 16
at
Final
W, 9-2
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Roanoke
@ Blacksburg, VA - English Field
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Methodist *
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Methodist *
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Methodist *
H
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
L, 16-5
Roanoke
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-2
Averett *
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 15-10
Averett *
H
Mon Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Averett *
H
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Roanoke
H
Fri Apr 04
at
Final
W, 8-4
Covenant *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Covenant *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 11-6
Covenant *
A
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Lynchburg
H
Thu Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Huntingdon *
@ Wilson, NC
N
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Huntingdon *
@ Zebulon, NC
N
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Huntingdon *
@ Wilson, NC
N
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 8-7
Emory & Henry
@ Pulaski, Va.
N
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Piedmont *
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Piedmont *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Piedmont *
H
* Conference