2007-08 Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-23
Pct. .303
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-7
Away 4-14
Neutral 1-2
Games 1
Runs 18
Batting Avg. .400
On Base % .462
Slugging % .733
Home Runs 3
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 11-1
Huntingdon
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 15-8
Huntingdon
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 8-3
King (Tenn.)
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Averett *
H
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Averett *
H
Wed Mar 05
at
Final
L, 11-3
Randolph-Macon
A
Thu Mar 06
at
Final
L, 8-5
Va. Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Methodist *
A
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-2
Methodist *
A
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Va. Wesleyan
H
Wed Mar 12
at
Final
W, 18-13
Guilford
A
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Greensboro *
H
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Greensboro *
H
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
L, 8-3
Lynchburg
A
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
L, 14-7
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 11-6
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Southern Va.
H
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
W, 15-6
Emory & Henry
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-6
Shenandoah *
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 15-3
Shenandoah *
A
April
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Hampden-Sydney
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Hampden-Sydney
H
Sun Apr 06
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Chris. Newport *
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 14-0
Chris. Newport *
H
Mon Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-3
Roanoke
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Greensboro
@ Burlington, NC USA South Tournament
N
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Averett
@ Burlington, N.C.
N
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Greensboro
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 19-7
Chris. Newport
@ Burlington, NC
N
May
Thu May 01
at
Final
L, 4-2
York (Pa.)
A
Fri May 02
at
Final
L, 8-6
York (Pa.)
A
* Conference