Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Ferrum College Sports Medicine Staff
    

Seth Crawford (bio)
Head Athletic Trainer
scrawford@ferrum.edu
Sports: Football, Men’s Basketball, Men’s/Women’s Tennis, Equestrian
  Kaylyn Hopkins (bio)
Assistant Athletic Trainer
khopkins@ferrum.edu
Sports: Football, Cheerleading, Men’s/Women’s Swimming, Women’s Lacrosse
Caitlin Keroack (bio)
Associate Athletic Trainer
ckeroack@ferrum.edu
Sports: Men’s Soccer, Golf, Volleyball, Women’s Wrestling, Men’s Lacrosse
  Cody Lawson (bio)
Assistant Athletic Trainer
clawson@ferrum.edu
Sports: Field Hockey, Volleyball, Women’s Basketball, Baseball
Tennille Morales Grega (bio)
Assistant Athletic Trainer
tgrega@ferrum.edu
Sports: Women’s Soccer, Men’s/Women’s Cross Country, Men’s Wrestling, Softball
  Angela White (bio)
Athletics Insurance Coordinator
(540) 365-4383
angela.white@ferrum.edu